How to delete a link
You can’t delete a link permanently but you can remove it from your dashboard so it’s no longer visible, effectively archiving the link.
You’ll then be taken to an in depth page of the link with stats and a preview of the attached message. In the top right corner is a button “Move to Trash”, click this to archive the link.
To add the link back to your dashboard at any time simply, click the “Restore” button.